close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Paint and Poets

2017-07-20 18:00:00 2017-07-20 20:00:00 America/Chicago Paint and Poets Come paint a sign featuring some of your favorite poetry or learn about a new poet and paint a sign from that. Tecumseh

Thursday, July 20
6:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2017-07-20 18:00:00 2017-07-20 20:00:00 America/Chicago Paint and Poets Come paint a sign featuring some of your favorite poetry or learn about a new poet and paint a sign from that. Tecumseh

Come paint a sign featuring some of your favorite poetry or learn about a new poet and paint a sign from that.

TAGS: | |

Tecumseh

virtuallibrary@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405.598.5955
Fax: 405.598.5416
Branch Manager:
Beth Lyle

Hours
We're closed Thursday November 23
We're closed Friday November 24
Mon, Nov 20 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Nov 21 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Nov 22 9:00AM to 6:00PM
(Libraries close early for Thanksgiving)
Thu, Nov 23 Closed
(All libraries closed for Thanksgiving.)
Fri, Nov 24 Closed
(Libraries closed for Thanksgiving)
Sat, Nov 25 10:00AM to 1:00PM
Sun, Nov 26 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Mon, Nov 27, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Nov 27, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Registration is now closed

Tue, Nov 28, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Nov 29, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Nov 30, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Dec 02, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Dec 04, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Registration is now closed

Tue, Dec 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Dec 05, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Dec 06, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Dec 07, 9:00am - 10:00am

Mon, Dec 11, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Dec 11, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Registration is now closed

Tue, Dec 12, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Dec 13, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Dec 20, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Dec 21, 6:30pm - 8:30pm