close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Paint and Poets

2017-07-20 18:00:00 2017-07-20 20:00:00 America/Chicago Paint and Poets Come paint a sign featuring some of your favorite poetry or learn about a new poet and paint a sign from that. Tecumseh

Thursday, July 20
6:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2017-07-20 18:00:00 2017-07-20 20:00:00 America/Chicago Paint and Poets Come paint a sign featuring some of your favorite poetry or learn about a new poet and paint a sign from that. Tecumseh

Come paint a sign featuring some of your favorite poetry or learn about a new poet and paint a sign from that.

TAGS: | |

Tecumseh

virtuallibrary@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405.598.5955
Fax: 405.598.5416
Branch Manager:
Beth Lyle

Hours
Mon, Jul 24 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Jul 25 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Jul 26 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Jul 27 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Jul 28 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 29 10:00AM to 1:00PM
Sun, Jul 30 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Wed, Jul 26, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Jul 27, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Aug 08, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Aug 09, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Aug 16, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Aug 17, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Aug 23, 4:00pm - 5:30pm