close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

PreK Story Time

2017-07-26 10:00:00 2017-07-26 11:00:00 America/Chicago PreK Story Time Good morning everyone! It's story time! Designed for ages 2-5 but babies and older kids are welcome too. Come enjoy books, songs and activities with us. Newcastle

Wednesday, July 26
10:00am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2017-07-26 10:00:00 2017-07-26 11:00:00 America/Chicago PreK Story Time Good morning everyone! It's story time! Designed for ages 2-5 but babies and older kids are welcome too. Come enjoy books, songs and activities with us. Newcastle

Good morning everyone! It's story time! Designed for ages 2-5 but babies and older kids are welcome too. Come enjoy books, songs and activities with us.

TAGS: | Story Time |

Newcastle

virtuallibrary@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405-387-5076
Fax: 405-387-5204
Branch Manager:
Phil Clark

Hours
Mon, Jul 24 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Jul 25 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Jul 26 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Jul 27 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Jul 28 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 29 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 30 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Wed, Jul 26, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Fri, Jul 28, 9:00am - 2:00pm

Ballroom
Tue, Aug 01, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Aug 02, 10:00am - 10:45am

Wed, Aug 09, 10:00am - 10:45am

Thu, Aug 10, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Sat, Aug 12, 10:30am - 12:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Aug 16, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Aug 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Fri, Aug 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Conference Room
Sat, Aug 19, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Aug 23, 10:00am - 10:45am