close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Summer Reading Finale & Ice Cream Party

2017-07-27 11:00:00 2017-07-27 12:00:00 America/Chicago Summer Reading Finale & Ice Cream Party pJoin us to celebrate your summer reading achievements. Ice cream for everyone and we will draw the grand prize winners' names! McLoud

Thursday, July 27
11:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2017-07-27 11:00:00 2017-07-27 12:00:00 America/Chicago Summer Reading Finale & Ice Cream Party pJoin us to celebrate your summer reading achievements. Ice cream for everyone and we will draw the grand prize winners' names! McLoud

McLoud

American Legion Hall

pJoin us to celebrate your summer reading achievements. Ice cream for everyone and we will draw the grand prize winners' names!

TAGS: | Games |

McLoud

virtuallibrary@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405-788-4132
Fax: 405-964-5389
Branch Manager:
Wanda Haynes

Hours
Mon, Apr 23 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Apr 24 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Apr 25 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Apr 26 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Apr 27 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 28 10:00AM to 1:00PM
Sun, Apr 29 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Milburn Room
Tue, May 01, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Milburn Room
Tue, May 01, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Milburn Room
Mon, May 07, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Milburn Room
Tue, May 08, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Milburn Room
Tue, May 15, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Fri, May 18, 7:30am - 9:00am

Milburn Room
Tue, May 22, 11:00am - 12:00pm