close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Happee Birthdae, Harry!

2017-07-31 14:00:00 2017-07-31 16:00:00 America/Chicago Happee Birthdae, Harry! It's Harry Potter's birthday - he'll be 37 today! Norman Children's is inviting all children and their families to join us in celebrating the Boy Who Lived with a Sorting, Wandmaking, a Potions class and a green-screen Photo Booth! Costumes are encouraged! This is a come-and-go event from 2pm-4pm. Please enter through the Children's department. Norman Central

Monday, July 31
2:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2017-07-31 14:00:00 2017-07-31 16:00:00 America/Chicago Happee Birthdae, Harry! It's Harry Potter's birthday - he'll be 37 today! Norman Children's is inviting all children and their families to join us in celebrating the Boy Who Lived with a Sorting, Wandmaking, a Potions class and a green-screen Photo Booth! Costumes are encouraged! This is a come-and-go event from 2pm-4pm. Please enter through the Children's department. Norman Central

Norman Central

Lowry Room

It's Harry Potter's birthday - he'll be 37 today! Norman Children's is inviting all children and their families to join us in celebrating the Boy Who Lived with a Sorting, Wandmaking, a Potions class and a green-screen Photo Booth! Costumes are encouraged! This is a come-and-go event from 2pm-4pm. Please enter through the Children's department.

Norman Central

virtuallibrary@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405-701-2600
Fax: 405-701-2608
Branch Manager:
Caroline Dulworth

Hours
Mon, Jul 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jul 21 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Sat, Jul 22 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 23 1:00PM to 6:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Lowry Room
Fri, Jul 21, 10:00am - 10:30am

Computer Training Center
Fri, Jul 21, 10:00am - 11:30am
Registration is now closed

Computer Training Center
Fri, Jul 21, 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Registration is now closed

Room AB
Fri, Jul 21, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Registration is now closed

Computer Training Center
Fri, Jul 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Registration is now closed

Computer Training Center
Fri, Jul 21, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Registration is now closed

Lowry Room
Sat, Jul 22, 11:00am - 2:00pm

Story Time Room
Sat, Jul 22, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Story Time Room
Mon, Jul 24, 10:00am - 10:30am

Computer Training Center
Mon, Jul 24, 10:00am - 11:30am
This event is full

Computer Training Center
Mon, Jul 24, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Lowry Room
Mon, Jul 24, 2:00pm - 2:45pm

Computer Training Center
Tue, Jul 25, 10:00am - 11:30am
This event is full

Computer Training Center
Tue, Jul 25, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Lowry Room
Tue, Jul 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Computer Training Center
Tue, Jul 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Story Time Room
Tue, Jul 25, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Story Time Room
Wed, Jul 26, 10:00am - 10:20am

Computer Training Center
Wed, Jul 26, 10:00am - 11:30am
This event is full

Computer Training Center
Wed, Jul 26, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Computer Training Center
Wed, Jul 26, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Computer Training Center
Thu, Jul 27, 10:00am - 11:30am
This event is full

Computer Training Center
Thu, Jul 27, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Lowry Room
Thu, Jul 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Story Time Room
Thu, Jul 27, 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Lowry Room
Fri, Jul 28, 10:00am - 10:30am

Computer Training Center
Fri, Jul 28, 10:00am - 11:30am
This event is full

Computer Training Center
Fri, Jul 28, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Room AB
Fri, Jul 28, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Computer Training Center
Fri, Jul 28, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
This event is full

Computer Training Center
Fri, Jul 28, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
This event is full

Lowry Room
Sat, Jul 29, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Story Time Room
Sat, Jul 29, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Jul 29, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Sat, Jul 29, 8:00pm - 10:30pm

Story Time Room
Mon, Jul 31, 10:00am - 10:30am

Lowry Room
Mon, Jul 31, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Story Time Room
Tue, Aug 01, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Staff Conference Room
Tue, Aug 01, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Story Time Room
Wed, Aug 02, 10:00am - 10:20am

Story Time Room
Thu, Aug 03, 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Room AB
Thu, Aug 03, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Lowry Room
Fri, Aug 04, 10:00am - 10:30am

Computer Training Center
Fri, Aug 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Computer Training Center
Fri, Aug 04, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Story Time Room
Sat, Aug 05, 11:00am - 11:30am

Lowry Room
Sat, Aug 05, 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Story Time Room
Mon, Aug 07, 10:00am - 10:30am

Canceled
Mon, Aug 07, 2:00pm - 2:45pm

Room AB
Mon, Aug 07, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Computer Training Center
Tue, Aug 08, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Story Time Room
Tue, Aug 08, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Story Time Room
Wed, Aug 09, 10:00am - 10:20am

Computer Training Center
Wed, Aug 09, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Room AB
Wed, Aug 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Room C
Wed, Aug 09, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Story Time Room
Thu, Aug 10, 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Room C
Thu, Aug 10, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Lowry Room
Fri, Aug 11, 10:00am - 10:30am

Computer Training Center
Fri, Aug 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Registration opens Friday, July 28 2017 at 9:00am

Computer Training Center
Fri, Aug 11, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Registration opens Friday, July 28 2017 at 9:00am

Sat, Aug 12, 9:30am - 12:30pm

Story Time Room
Sat, Aug 12, 11:00am - 11:30am

Room AB
Sun, Aug 13, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Room AB
Sun, Aug 13, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Story Time Room
Mon, Aug 14, 10:00am - 10:30am

Computer Training Center
Mon, Aug 14, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Computer Training Center
Tue, Aug 15, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Story Time Room
Wed, Aug 16, 10:00am - 10:20am

Computer Training Center
Wed, Aug 16, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Lowry Room
Wed, Aug 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Computer Training Center
Thu, Aug 17, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Story Time Room
Thu, Aug 17, 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Room AB
Thu, Aug 17, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Lowry Room
Fri, Aug 18, 10:00am - 10:30am

Computer Training Center
Fri, Aug 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Registration opens Friday, August 4 2017 at 9:00am

Computer Training Center
Fri, Aug 18, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Registration opens Friday, August 4 2017 at 9:00am

Lowry Room
Sat, Aug 19, 9:00am - 5:00pm

Room AB
Sat, Aug 19, 10:00am - 11:00am

Story Time Room
Sat, Aug 19, 11:00am - 11:30am

Lowry Room
Sun, Aug 20, 1:00pm - 6:00pm