close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Kid's Club

2017-08-14 16:30:00 2017-08-14 17:30:00 America/Chicago Kid's Club Join us for Kid's Club for grades K-2nd! Come hang out and meet new friends after school! We will explore different projects like art, science, Legos, cooking, books, crafts and more! Moore

Monday, August 14
4:30pm - 5:30pm

Add to Calendar 2017-08-14 16:30:00 2017-08-14 17:30:00 America/Chicago Kid's Club Join us for Kid's Club for grades K-2nd! Come hang out and meet new friends after school! We will explore different projects like art, science, Legos, cooking, books, crafts and more! Moore

Moore

Story Time Room

Join us for Kid's Club for grades K-2nd! Come hang out and meet new friends after school! We will explore different projects like art, science, Legos, cooking, books, crafts and more!

Kid's Club for grades K-2nd! Come hang out and meet new friends after school! We will explore different projects like art, science, Legos, cooking, books, crafts and more!

TAGS: | Story Time | Games |

Moore

virtuallibrary@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405-793-5100
Fax: 405-793-8755
Branch Manager:
Aiden Street

Hours
Mon, Sep 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Sep 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Sep 22 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Sat, Sep 23 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Sep 24 1:00PM to 6:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Story Time Room
Tue, Sep 19, 10:00am - 10:45am

Room A
Tue, Sep 19, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Story Time Room
Tue, Sep 19, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Story Time Room
Wed, Sep 20, 10:00am - 10:20am

Story Time Room
Wed, Sep 20, 10:45am - 11:05am

Story Time Room
Wed, Sep 20, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Conference Room
Wed, Sep 20, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Room A&B
Thu, Sep 21, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Computer Training Center
Mon, Sep 25, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
This event is full

Story Time Room
Thu, Sep 28, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Room A&B
Thu, Sep 28, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Room A&B
Fri, Sep 29, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Story Time Room
Fri, Sep 29, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Room A&B
Sat, Sep 30, 9:00am - 5:00pm

Story Time Room
Sat, Sep 30, 9:00am - 5:00pm

Room A&B
Sun, Oct 01, 1:00pm - 6:00pm

Room A&B
Mon, Oct 02, 9:15am - 10:15am

Computer Training Center
Mon, Oct 02, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
This event is full

Room A&B
Mon, Oct 02, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Story Time Room
Tue, Oct 03, 10:00am - 10:45am

Story Time Room
Tue, Oct 03, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Story Time Room
Wed, Oct 04, 10:00am - 10:20am

Story Time Room
Wed, Oct 04, 10:45am - 11:05am

Room A&B
Thu, Oct 05, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Room A&B
Fri, Oct 06, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Story Time Room
Sat, Oct 07, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Room A&B
Mon, Oct 09, 9:15am - 10:15am

Computer Training Center
Mon, Oct 09, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
This event is full

Story Time Room
Mon, Oct 09, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Room A&B
Mon, Oct 09, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Story Time Room
Tue, Oct 10, 10:00am - 10:45am

Tue, Oct 10, 10:00am - 11:00am

Story Time Room
Wed, Oct 11, 10:00am - 10:20am

Story Time Room
Wed, Oct 11, 10:45am - 11:05am

Story Time Room
Thu, Oct 12, 10:00am - 11:00am

Room A&B
Thu, Oct 12, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Room A&B
Mon, Oct 16, 9:15am - 10:15am

Computer Training Center
Mon, Oct 16, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
This event is full

Room A&B
Mon, Oct 16, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Story Time Room
Tue, Oct 17, 10:00am - 10:45am

Story Time Room
Tue, Oct 17, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Story Time Room
Wed, Oct 18, 10:00am - 10:20am

Story Time Room
Wed, Oct 18, 10:45am - 11:05am

Story Time Room
Wed, Oct 18, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Conference Room
Wed, Oct 18, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Room A&B
Thu, Oct 19, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Room A&B
Thu, Oct 19, 6:00pm - 7:00pm