close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Sensory Teen: LEGO night

2017-08-17 19:00:00 2017-08-17 20:00:00 America/Chicago Sensory Teen: LEGO night Inclusive program for teens who are prone to sensory sensitivity. Teens are invited to hang out and explore LEGO activities at the library! Moore

Thursday, August 17
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2017-08-17 19:00:00 2017-08-17 20:00:00 America/Chicago Sensory Teen: LEGO night Inclusive program for teens who are prone to sensory sensitivity. Teens are invited to hang out and explore LEGO activities at the library! Moore

Moore

Story Time Room

Inclusive program for teens who are prone to sensory sensitivity. Teens are invited to hang out and explore LEGO activities at the library!

Inclusive program for teens who are prone to sensory sensitivity or overwhelmed by big crowds (and their friends and families). For this event we will have fun exploring Science, Technology, Engineering and Math. Teens are invited to hang out and explore LEGO activities at the library!

Moore

virtuallibrary@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405-793-5100
Fax: 405-793-8755
Branch Manager:
Chris Manna

Hours
We're closed Sunday May 27
We're closed Monday May 28
Mon, May 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, May 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, May 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, May 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, May 25 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Sat, May 26 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 27 Closed
(All libraries closed for Memorial Day Weekend.)

About the library

Upcoming events

Story Time Room
Tue, May 29, 10:00am - 10:45am

Room A
Tue, May 29, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Story Time Room
Wed, May 30, 10:00am - 10:20am

Story Time Room
Wed, May 30, 10:45am - 11:05am

Room A&B
Thu, May 31, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Room A&B
Thu, May 31, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Room A&B
Fri, Jun 01, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Room A
Sat, Jun 02, 9:30am - 11:00am

Story Time Room
Sat, Jun 02, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jun 04, 10:00am - 11:00am

Conference Room
Mon, Jun 04, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Room A&B
Mon, Jun 04, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
This event is full

Room A&B
Mon, Jun 04, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Room A&B
Tue, Jun 05, 10:00am - 10:45am

Room A&B
Tue, Jun 05, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Story Time Room
Wed, Jun 06, 10:00am - 10:20am

Conference Room
Wed, Jun 06, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Story Time Room
Wed, Jun 06, 10:45am - 11:05am

Room A&B
Wed, Jun 06, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Room A&B
Wed, Jun 06, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Room A&B
Thu, Jun 07, 2:00pm - 4:30pm

Room A&B
Thu, Jun 07, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Room A&B
Fri, Jun 08, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Story Time Room
Fri, Jun 08, 5:30pm - 5:55pm
Registration opens Monday, May 28 2018 at 9:00am

Story Time Room
Fri, Jun 08, 6:15pm - 6:45pm
Registration opens Monday, May 28 2018 at 9:00am

Story Time Room
Fri, Jun 08, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Registration opens Monday, May 28 2018 at 9:00am

Fri, Jun 08, 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Room A
Sat, Jun 09, 9:30am - 11:00am

Story Time Room
Sat, Jun 09, 10:00am - 10:25am

Story Time Room
Sat, Jun 09, 10:45am - 11:15am

Story Time Room
Sat, Jun 09, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jun 11, 10:00am - 11:00am

Conference Room
Mon, Jun 11, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Room A&B
Mon, Jun 11, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Story Time Room
Mon, Jun 11, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Room A&B
Mon, Jun 11, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Jun 12, 10:00am - 11:00am

Room A&B
Tue, Jun 12, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Story Time Room
Wed, Jun 13, 10:00am - 10:20am

Conference Room
Wed, Jun 13, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Story Time Room
Wed, Jun 13, 10:45am - 11:05am

Room A&B
Wed, Jun 13, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Room A&B
Thu, Jun 14, 10:00am - 11:00am

Room A&B
Thu, Jun 14, 2:00pm - 4:30pm

Room A&B
Thu, Jun 14, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Room A&B
Fri, Jun 15, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Room A&B
Fri, Jun 15, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Fri, Jun 15, 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Room A
Sat, Jun 16, 9:30am - 11:00am

Story Time Room
Sat, Jun 16, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Room A&B
Sat, Jun 16, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Mon, Jun 18, 10:00am - 11:00am

Conference Room
Mon, Jun 18, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Room A&B
Mon, Jun 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Room A&B
Mon, Jun 18, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Room A&B
Tue, Jun 19, 10:00am - 10:45am

Room A&B
Tue, Jun 19, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Story Time Room
Wed, Jun 20, 10:00am - 10:20am

Conference Room
Wed, Jun 20, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Story Time Room
Wed, Jun 20, 10:45am - 11:05am

Room A&B
Wed, Jun 20, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Story Time Room
Wed, Jun 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Room A&B
Thu, Jun 21, 2:00pm - 4:30pm

Room A&B
Thu, Jun 21, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Jun 21, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Room A&B
Fri, Jun 22, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Fri, Jun 22, 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Room A
Sat, Jun 23, 9:30am - 11:00am

Room A&B
Sun, Jun 24, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Jun 25, 10:00am - 11:00am

Conference Room
Mon, Jun 25, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Room A&B
Mon, Jun 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Story Time Room
Mon, Jun 25, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Room A&B
Mon, Jun 25, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Jun 26, 10:00am - 11:00am

Room B
Tue, Jun 26, 10:00am - 10:45am