close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

3rd Friday Celtic Night

2017-09-15 18:30:00 2017-09-15 19:30:00 America/Chicago 3rd Friday Celtic Night Friday Celtic Music Night is a free music session for performers, held the third Friday night at Norman Public Library West. Norman West

Friday, September 15
6:30pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2017-09-15 18:30:00 2017-09-15 19:30:00 America/Chicago 3rd Friday Celtic Night Friday Celtic Music Night is a free music session for performers, held the third Friday night at Norman Public Library West. Norman West

Friday Celtic Music Night is a free music session for performers, held the third Friday night at Norman Public Library West.

Friday Celtic Music Night is a free music session for performers, held the third Friday night at Norman Public Library West. The musicians focus on playing traditional Irish and American tunes and the public is invited to bring an acoustic instrument and join in on the session, or just sit down and listen. Music starts at 6:30pm in the café area.

Norman West

virtuallibrary@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405-701-2644
Branch Manager:
Rebekah Lynam

Hours
Mon, Sep 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Sep 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Sep 22 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Sat, Sep 23 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Sun, Sep 24 1:00PM to 6:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Thu, Sep 21, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Sep 21, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Fri, Sep 22, 6:15pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Sep 26, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Sep 27, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Thu, Sep 28, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Sat, Sep 30, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Oct 02, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Oct 03, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Oct 05, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Oct 05, All day

Sat, Oct 07, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Oct 09, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Oct 10, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Oct 12, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Oct 12, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Sat, Oct 14, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Sat, Oct 14, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Sun, Oct 15, 1:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Oct 17, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Oct 19, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Oct 19, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Fri, Oct 20, 6:30pm - 7:30pm