close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

LEGO Club

2019-11-07 16:30:00 2019-11-07 18:00:00 America/Chicago LEGO Club Come build with us! Shawnee

Thursday, November 07
4:30pm - 6:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-11-07 16:30:00 2019-11-07 18:00:00 America/Chicago LEGO Club Come build with us! Shawnee

Shawnee

Community Room A&B

Come build with us!

LEGO club encourages children to learn while having fun! Creativity, problem solving, and teamwork are some of the skills building with LEGOS can develop in children. Attempt each building challenge or construct with your imagination! Join us the first and third Thursday of each month, September through November for some after-school family fun. Appropriate for children in grades K-5 with parent or guardian.

Shawnee

mc@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405.275.6353
Fax: 405.273.0590
Branch Manager:
Peggy Cook

Hours
Mon, Dec 09 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 10 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 11 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 13 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 14 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 15 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Tue, Dec 10, 10:30am - 11:15am
Story Time Room

Tue, Dec 10, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Computer Training Center

Wed, Dec 11, 10:30am - 11:15am
Center Court

Wed, Dec 11, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Conference Room

Thu, Dec 12, 10:30am - 11:30am
Story Time Room

Thu, Dec 12, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Conference Room

Thu, Dec 12, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Story Time Room

Thu, Dec 12, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Computer Training Center

Fri, Dec 13, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Dec 16, 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Community Room A

Tue, Dec 17, 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Community Room A

Tue, Dec 17, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Computer Training Center

Thu, Dec 19, 10:30am - 11:15am
Story Time Room

Thu, Dec 19, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Computer Training Center

Thu, Dec 19, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Community Room A&B

Fri, Dec 20, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Center Court

Sat, Dec 21, 11:00am - 12:30pm
Community Room B

Sat, Dec 21, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Community Room A

Wed, Jan 08, 10:30am - 11:15am
Center Court