close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Blowing off STEAM!

Adults explore PLS STEAM Resources

2018-07-23 18:30:00 2018-07-23 20:30:00 America/Chicago Blowing off STEAM! Adults want to play too! Shawnee

Monday, July 23
6:30pm - 8:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-07-23 18:30:00 2018-07-23 20:30:00 America/Chicago Blowing off STEAM! Adults want to play too! Shawnee

Shawnee

Community Room A&B

Adults want to play too!

Come to this adults only event to experience what the kids do in PLS STEAM activities.  A variety of our PLS Maker Kits will be available for hands on time to learn about Science, Technology, Engineering, Art, and Mathematics just like the kids.   

Shawnee

mc@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405.275.6353
Fax: 405.273.0590
Branch Manager:
Peggy Cook

Hours
We're closed Thursday November 22
We're closed Friday November 23
Mon, Nov 12 Closed
(All libraries closed for Veterans Day (Observed))
Tue, Nov 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Nov 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Nov 16 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Nov 17 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 18 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Story Time Room
Tue, Nov 20, 10:30am - 11:15am

Story Time Room
Tue, Nov 20, 4:30pm - 5:15pm

Computer Training Center
Tue, Nov 20, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Center Court
Wed, Nov 21, 10:30am - 11:00am

Computer Training Center
Tue, Nov 27, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Computer Training Center
Thu, Nov 29, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Story Time Room
Mon, Dec 03, 4:30pm - 5:15pm

Computer Training Center
Tue, Dec 04, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Computer Training Center
Wed, Dec 05, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Registration opens Wednesday, November 21 2018 at 9:00am

Computer Training Center
Thu, Dec 06, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Community Room A&B
Sat, Dec 08, 10:00am - 11:30am
Registration opens Saturday, November 24 2018 at 9:00am

Community Room A&B
Sat, Dec 08, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Story Time Room
Tue, Dec 11, 9:15am - 10:00am

Canceled
Tue, Dec 11, 9:15am - 10:00am

Conference Room
Tue, Dec 11, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Computer Training Center
Tue, Dec 11, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Story Time Room
Thu, Dec 13, 10:00am - 10:30am

Computer Training Center
Thu, Dec 13, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Conference Room
Thu, Dec 13, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Computer Training Center
Tue, Dec 18, 6:00pm - 8:00pm